Worth repeating because it means so much

Attitude of Gratitude

Thanks to all of you who have sent me comments and e-mails about the blog.  I love hearing from you and it keeps me encouraged.

We are all in this together even though we cannot be together in the same place at the same time physically, but the challenge of living day to day and sometimes moment is our common thread.

pb: peanut butter

Share this:

Author: Fighter

I finally accepted what people have been telling me. I am full of knowledge and wisdom and I am unforgettable. My word of encouragement since 2015 has been to let others know, despite the waves and ripples in our lives, Life is totally awesome, even with a mental illness. I believe my purpose is to encourage others, advocate for those around me who have not yet found their voice to advocate for themselves and educate those without a mental illness. If for one for minute someone laughs or smiles because of something I said, that is one moment they did not think about mental illness.

Leave a Reply

