Bipolar Community page on Facebook

Facebook logo Español: Logotipo de Facebook Fr...
Facebook logo Español: Logotipo de Facebook Français : Logo de Facebook Tiếng Việt: Logo Facebook (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Please checkout my facebook community page.   facebook.com/wearemorethanbipolar.

I created this page so we can share our experiences with each other.  We can talk about what is happening to us and how we are handling it.  We can suggest coping skills that we have learned to use and even encourage one another on this page.  This is our page for bipolar support and wellness.

We need to use every resource available to us to stay mentally healthy.  When we help each other with words, we help ourselves as well.

Sometimes we can even be a lifeline for someone.

It is also a great place for our family and friends to find out how to help us.  Maybe someone who has a loved one with bipolar has some words of encouragement to others who have loved ones with bipolar.

In the future, I will be starting a Bipolar and Depression support group as well, so please stay tuned.

love to all

pb aka peanut butter

Author: Fighter

I finally accepted what people have been telling me. I am full of knowledge and wisdom and I am unforgettable. My word of encouragement since 2015 has been to let others know, despite the waves and ripples in our lives, Life is totally awesome, even with a mental illness. I believe my purpose is to encourage others, advocate for those around me who have not yet found their voice to advocate for themselves and educate those without a mental illness. If for one for minute someone laughs or smiles because of something I said, that is one moment they did not think about mental illness.

Leave a Reply

