Merry Christmas

Festival of Trees fine tatted lace ornaments C...
Festival of Trees fine tatted lace ornaments Christmas Tree (Photo credit: tsayrate)

Although many of us will not be with family, friends and loves ones today, we can all purpose to have an awesome day if we are not alone.  There lies the awesomeness of today,  that we are not alone on this special day and that we are still here to be a part of it.

I thank God today is a different feeling than Thanksgiving was.

I feel stronger in every way.

I did something impulsive that might come back to bite me in the butt, but I plan on having an a good day inspite of my impulsive

behavior.

My anti-depressant medication is working and I am spending the day with one of my support people and I got up around 6 am, a milestone.

So, I purpose to have an awesome day and enjoy my eureka moments.

You do the same.  Merry Christmas

love to all

pb aka peanut butter

Author: Fighter

I finally accepted what people have been telling me. I am full of knowledge and wisdom and I am unforgettable. My word of encouragement since 2015 has been to let others know, despite the waves and ripples in our lives, Life is totally awesome, even with a mental illness. I believe my purpose is to encourage others, advocate for those around me who have not yet found their voice to advocate for themselves and educate those without a mental illness. If for one for minute someone laughs or smiles because of something I said, that is one moment they did not think about mental illness.

1 thought on “Merry Christmas”

Leave a Reply

