It’s getting better

Since the dosage change with the anti-depressant patch I feel more like me is coming back.

I feel lighter than I have in a while.  I was beginning to feel heavy.  Not in body weight.  It is a heaviness that I cannot explain but I am glad it is going away.

When I get dressed I am ready to get out of the house.  It is not becasue I am trying to escape depression, but because I want to do something fun.  Even though I am tired of seeing snow, I still want to get out of the house.

Right now, with the weather, I am trying to think of fun things to do indoors.  So far, not successful but at least I am thinking about fun.

Hopefully, I will pick up where I left off with my writing. I feel that it will be soon although not just yet.

One fun thing I did was to build a new bookcase.  I have not felt like building anything in a while.  It was good to do something with my hands again.  I am trying to think of something else to build.  I love using power tools.

Well, I think the real pb is coming back.

love to all,

pb aka peanut butter

Author: Fighter

I finally accepted what people have been telling me. I am full of knowledge and wisdom and I am unforgettable. My word of encouragement since 2015 has been to let others know, despite the waves and ripples in our lives, Life is totally awesome, even with a mental illness. I believe my purpose is to encourage others, advocate for those around me who have not yet found their voice to advocate for themselves and educate those without a mental illness. If for one for minute someone laughs or smiles because of something I said, that is one moment they did not think about mental illness.

1 thought on “It’s getting better”

Leave a Reply

